Our team 

 

Global

James Wilson - Managing Editor

E: james.wilson@delinian.com

T: +44 020 7779 8079

 

Danielle Ngwana-Joseph - Global Editor

Edanielle.ngwana-joseph@delinian.com

T: +44 020 7779 8151

 

Tatiana Hlivka - Global Lawyers Editor

E: thlivka@delinian.com

 

Americas

 

Brandon Edwards - Research Analyst - Americas

Ebrandon.edwards@iflr1000.com

 

Benjamin Tutt - Research Analyst - Americas

Ebenjamin.tutt@iflr1000.com

 

 

Asia-Pacific

 

Elva Lee - Research Analyst - Asia-Pacific

Eelva.lee@iflr1000.com

 

Nancy Ping - Research Analyst - Asia-Pacific

Enancy.ping@iflr1000.com

 

Miao Sha - Research Analyst - China Regional and Mandarin

Emiao.sha@delinian.com

 

 

Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)

 

Alex Griffiths - Research Analyst - EMEA

E: alexander.griffiths@iflr1000.com

 

Deborah Olaniyi - Research Analyst - EMEA

Edeborah.olaniyi@iflr1000.com

 

Maria Reyes-Gaitan  - Research Analyst - EMEA

Emaria.reyesgaitan@iflr1000.com

 

 

Business Development

 

Emily Kyriacou - Head of Business Development / Publisher - global

Eemily.kyriacou@delinian.com

T: +44 020 7779 8696

 

Anicette Indiana - Senior Business Development Manager - Asia Pacific

Eanicette.indiana@euromoneyasia.com

T: +852 2842 6966

 

Sanawa Mtalo - Senior Business Development Manager - EMEA

Esanawa.mtalo@iflr.com

T: +44 0 20 7779 8339

 

 

Content Coordinators

 

Milli Lazarova - Commercial Content Coordinator - global

Emiloslava.lazarova@legalmediagroup.com

 

Mariya Dimitrova- Commercial Content Coordinator - global

E: mariya.dimitrova@legalmediagroup.com