Our team 

 

Global

 

Ben Naylor - Managing Editor / Head of Research - global

E: bnaylor@iflr1000.com

T: +44 020 7779 7980

 

Liam Sharkey - Head of Business Development / Publisher - global

E: lsharkey@iflr1000.com

T: +44 020 7779 8384

 

Ahmed Hadi - Copy Manager - global

E: iflrcopy@iflr1000.com

T: +44 020 7779 8806

 

 

Americas

 

Chynna Lewis - Senior Research Analyst - Americas

E: chynna.lewis@iflr1000.com

T: +1 212 224 3922

 

Jason Howard - Research Analyst - Americas

E: jason.howard@iflr1000.com

T: +1 212 224 3933

 

Alexa Klein - Research Analyst - Americas

E: alexa.klein@iflr1000.com

T: +1 212 224 3486

  

Chris Edouard - Senior Business Development Manager - Americas

E: chris.edouard@legalmediagroup.com

T: +1 212 224 3494

 

 

Asia-Pacific

 

Adam Majeed - Editor - Asia-Pacific

E: amajeed@iflr1000.com

T: +852 2842 6987 

 

Shameer Ahmed - Senior Research Analyst - Asia-Pacific

E: shameer.ahmed@iflr1000.com

T: +852 2842 6988

 

Annie Wang - Research Analyst - Asia-Pacific

E: annie.wang@euromoneyasia.com

 T: +852 2842 6986

 

Anicette Indiana - Senior Business Development Manager - Asia Pacific

E: anicette.indiana@euromoneyasia.com

T: +852 2842 6966

 

 

Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)

 

Kameliya Foteva - Research Analyst - EMEA

E: kameliya.foteva@iflr1000.com

 

Tal Friedler - Research Analyst - EMEA

E: tal.friedler@iflr1000.com

T: +44 0207 779 8734

 

Alex Griffiths - Research Analyst - EMEA

E: alexander.griffiths@iflr1000.com

 

Mihail Georgiev - Data Analyst - EMEA

E: mihail.georgiev@iflr1000.com

T: +359 2492 5951

 

Sanawa Mtalo - Senior Business Development Manager - EMEA

E: sanawa.mtalo@iflr.com

T: +44 0 20 7779 8339