Fernanda Lopes & Associados

Mozambique

Address:
Rua da Frente de Libertação de Moçambique
224 Maputo
Mozambique

+258 21 49 6974

+258 21 49 6975


Key contacts:

Partner: Fernanda Lopes
Contact this lawyer

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 14
Languages: Portuguese, English


FLA&A provides legal services with high standards of quality, with promptness and efficiency, tailored to meet the needs of its clients. Due to the quality and innovation of its services, is one of the most recognized local Law firms. FLA&A counts on an extensive experience and expertise on rendering diversified legal services to its national and international clients in the areas mentioned below.

  • Asset finance
  • Banking
  • Capital markets: Debt
  • Capital markets: Derivatives
  • Capital markets: Equity
  • Capital markets: High yield
  • Structured finance/securitisation
  • Financial restructuring
  • Financial services regulatory
  • M&A
  • PPP/PFI
  • Private equity
  • Project development
  • Project finance
  • Real estate finance
  • Restructuring and insolvency
  • Trade finance

Corporate & Commercial:
Fernanda Lopes - fernanda.lopes@fla.co.mz

Foreign Investment:  
Amalia Garrine – amalia.garrine@fla.co.mz

Banking & Finance:
Celso Tsungo – celso.tsungo@fla.co.mz

Infrastructures, Energy & Natural Resources:
Nilza Guivala – nilza.guivala@fla.co.mz

Tax:
Constancio Tevete – constancio.tevete@fla.co.mz

Industrial Property & Trademarks:
Jenifer Arnaldo – jenifer.arnaldo@fla.co.mz

Property and Land:
Guilhermina Manjate- guilhermina.manjate@fla.co.mz

Zaida Lumbela – zaida.lumbela@fla.co.mz

Labour Law:
Reginaldo Cumbane  – r.cumbane@fla.co.mz

Litigation:
Rafique de Albuquerque  rafique.albuquerque@fla.co.mz