burckhardt Ltd

Switzerland

Address:
Steinentorstrasse 23
P.O. Box 258
CH-4010 Basel
Switzerland

+41 58 881 01 01

+41 58 881 01 09


Quick facts:

Founded: 2010
Number of lawyers: 16
Memberships: IFA, UIA, STEP, IBA, Swiss Bar Association
Languages: German, English, French, Italian, Polish, Swedish


Partner
Stéphane Konkoly
T: +41 58 881 00 55
konkoly@burckhardtlaw.com

Meet the team.

With rich expertise in cross-border matters, burckhardt Ltd is a commercial law firm built around a team of highly specialised lawyers with international and multi-jurisdictional experience. We offer a calibrated range of first-class services to private clients and businesses in domestic and cross-border matters, including transactional, tax and dispute resolution advice as well as full notarial services. Our lawyers work together to provide pragmatic and simple solutions to legal and tax issues, no matter how complex.

M&A/Finance:
Stéphane Konkoly
T: +41 58 881 00 55
konkoly@burckhardtlaw.com

Finance:
Stéphane Konkoly
T: +41 58 881 00 55
konkoly@burckhardtlaw.com

Janusz Marty
T: +41 58 881 02 50
marty@burckhardtlaw.com

Tax / Corporate Reorganization:
Rolf Wüthrich
T: +41 58 881 00 00
wuethrich@burckhardtlaw.com

Insolvency / Arbitration:
Ramon Mabillard
T: +41 58 881 00 40
mabillard@burckhardtlaw.com

Dispute Resolution:
Yve Pieles (also for Business Crime Practice and Regulatory Investigations)
T: +41 58 881 00 30
pieles@burckhardtlaw.com 

Regula Hinderling (also for Employment Law, Transport Law and Data Protection)
T: +41 58 881 00 50
hinderling@burckhardtlaw.com

Private Clients:
Jacqueline Burckhardt
T: +41 58 881 00 10
burckhardt@burckhardtlaw.com

Real Estate / Notarial Services:
Mark Eichner
T: +41 58 881 00 20
eichner@burckhardtlaw.com

  • Aviation
  • Banking
  • Consumer goods and services
  • Financial services
  • Food and beverage
  • Healthcare
  • Industrials
  • Pharma and life sciences
  • Real estate
  • Shipping
  • Transport

Usteristrasse 12
P.O. Box 1172
CH-8021 Zürich
Switzerland

T: +41 58 881 02 01
F: +41 58 881 01 09
E: info@burckhardtlaw.com