Zu’bi & Partners Attorneys & Legal Consultants

Bahrain

Address:
GBCorp Tower, 16th Floor
Bldg. 1411, Road 4626, Block 346
Bahrain Financial Harbour District, Manama, PO Box 2397
Bahrain

+973 17 53 8600

+973 17 53 2342


Key contacts:

Chairman: Hatim S. Zu’bi
Senior Partner: Qays H. Zu’bi
Contact this lawyer

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 21
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Hindi


Zu’bi & Partners Attorneys & Legal Consultants is a leading international Bahraini top-tier legal services provider in the sectors of banking and finance, corporate, civil, commercial, litigation and arbitration services. For the past forty-five years, the firm has been providing its clients with the highest quality legal advice. The firm has an exceptional reputation for dealing with unconventional issues and providing innovative solutions specifically tailored to meet its local and international clients’ legal and commercial needs. The firm regularly advises and partners with other international law firms on major infrastructure projects and financing.

Corporate Law & Equity Finance
Qays H. Zu’bi
Qzubi@zubipartners.com

Naveen Thakur
Nthakur@zubipartners.com

Mergers & Acquisitions:
Hatim Q. Zu’bi
Hqzubi@zubipartners.com

Naveen Thakur
Nthakur@zubipartners.com

Banking, Investment & Finance
E. Hugh Stokes
EHstokes@zubipartners.com

Dareen Abdul Rahim
Drahim@zubipartners.com

Hamza Saleem
Hsaleem@zubipartners.com

Labour & Employment
Eman Omar
Eomar@zubipartners.com

Company Listing & Formation
Omar Manassaki
Omanassaki@zubipartners.com

Litigation, Arbitration & Alternative Dispute Resolution
Hamid Al Mahmood
Halmahmood@zubipartners.com

Mamoon ElTayeb
Mtayeb@zubipartners.com


Recent transactional highlights:

  • Acting for a construction and civil engineering company as claimant in an arbitration case relating to the dispute with a land reclamation and infrastructure development company, valued at USD61 million.
  • Represented the buyer on the acquisition of an iron and steel factory in Bahrain in a USD 15 million cash deal.

  • Banking
  • Financial Services
  • Construction and Materials
  • Oil and Gas
  • Tech and Telecoms
  • Investment Management

Qays H. Zu’bi Legal Consultants
Office 7, 1st Floor, Bayswater Tower, Business Bay
P.O. Box 487915, Dubai
UAE

T: +971 4 554 8182
EQzubi@qayszubilaw.com