Weksler Bregman & Co

Israel

Address:
23 Yehuda Halevy St
Discount Tower, 22nd Floor
Tel Aviv 65136
Israel

+972 3 511 9393

+972 3 511 9394


Key contacts:

Partner: Dror Toren
Contact this lawyer

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 60
Languages: English, Hebrew


Established in 1936, the firm of Weksler, Bregman & Co is one of the most prominent corporate and commercial law firms in Israel. The firm prides itself on cultivating longstanding client relationships and sustainable organic growth. Weksler, Bregman & Co has a general, full-service business practice, with specialisation in real estate, securities, litigation, banking, M&A and commercial transactions. The firm provides a full range of service capabilities for its multinational and domestic clients’ needs.

They are very professional and always available.”

We were provided with a very good, knowledgeable and prompt service. We were very happy with the service we received, hence we look forward to working on additional cases with the law firm. I have and will continue to recommend the firm highly.”

The firm is highly skilled in handling banking and institutional loans, be it on the corporate level or on the projects level.” 

Ofer Yankovich is always ready and able to address any issue in his fields of expertise and is without a doubt one of the most experienced and professional attorney in his field.” 

  • Real estate
  • Securities
  • Banking and finance
  • Project Financing
  • Corporate and M&A
  • Litigation
  • Restructuring and insolvency
  • Capital markets

Banking
Ora Dvir
orad@wblaw.co.il

Corporate and M&A
Dror Toren
drort@wblaw.co.il

Capital Markets
Ofer Yankovich
ofery@wblaw.co.il

Litigation:‎ 
Doron Dan ‎
d.dan@wblaw.co.il

Yael Moshkowitz
yael@wblaw.co.il

 

Real-Estate:
Avi Ben-Yaacov 
avi@wblaw.co.il

Tali Salton-Yehoshua
talys@wblaw.co.il

Restructuring and Insolvency
Uri Bregman
uri@wblaw.co.il

  • Real estate
  • Banking
  • Fashion Industry
  • Financial services
  • Industrials
  • Tech and telecoms