Shook Lin & Bok

Singapore

Address:
1 Robinson Road
#18-00 AIA Tower
048542
Singapore

+65 6535 1944

+65 6535 8577


Key contacts:

Senior Partner: Sarjit Singh Gill, SC
Contact this lawyer

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 100
Languages: English, Mandarin, Malay, Bahasa Indonesia, Tamil


Banking & Finance:
Liew Kai Zee
kaizee.liew@shooklin.com

Financial Services Regulatory:
Eric Chan
eric.chan@shooklin.com

Capital Markets:
Marilyn See; Gwendolyn Gn
marilyn.see@shooklin.comgwendolyn.gn@shooklin.com

Corporate and M&A:
David Chong
david.chong@shooklin.com

Restructuring & Insolvency:
David Chan; Sarjit Singh Gill, SC
david.chan@shooklin.com; sarjit.gill@shooklin.com

Private Equity & Venture Capital:
Wong Gang
gang.wong@shooklin.com

Corporate Real Estate:
Chew Mei Choo; Lee Chau Hwei
meichoo.chew@shooklin.comchauhwei.lee@shooklin.com 

Construction:
Joseph Tay
joseph.tay@shooklin.com

Employment:
Joseph Tay; Teo Mae Shaan
joseph.tay@shooklin.commaeshaan.teo@shooklin.com

Environment, Social & Governance
Aditi Mathur; Joseph Chun
Aditi.mathur@shooklin.com; joseph.chun@shooklin.com

Healthcare
Teo Mae Shaan Maeshaan.teo@shooklin.com

International Arbitration:
Sarjit Singh Gill, SC
sarjit.gill@shooklin.com 

Litigation & Dispute Resolution:
David Chan; Sarjit Singh Gill, SC
david.chan@shooklin.comsarjit.gill@shooklin.com

Technology, Media & Telecommunications:
David Chong
david.chong@shooklin.com

Trust, Asset & Wealth Management:
Tan Woon Hum
woonhum.tan@shooklin.com