Ritch Mueller Heather & Nicolau

Mexico

Address:
Av. Pedregal No. 24, 10th Floor
Col. Molino del Rey
Mexico City 11040
Mexico

+52 55 9178 7000

+52 55 9178 7095


Key contacts:

Managing Partner: Pablo Perezalonso Eguía
Contact this lawyer

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 105
Languages: Spanish, English, German, French


Ritch Mueller is a top tier firm that strives to achieve results that exceed expectations. We are committed to provide sophisticated legal advice and add value to our clients by delivering high quality legal products and services. We represent domestic and international clients in respect to their business transactions in Mexico, working hand in hand with them in structuring and implementing solutions that meet each of their needs, and measuring our success based on their satisfaction. Our professional team has studied in the most recognized universities in Mexico, and the majority has postgraduate studies and working experience in reputable law firms abroad.

M&A:
Luis A. Nicolau
lnicolau@ritch.com.mx

Carlos Obregón
cobregon@ritch.com.mx

Banking and Finance:
Jean Paul Farah
jpfarah@ritch.com.mx

Pablo Perezalonso
pperezalonso@ritch.com.mx

Eduardo Triulzi
etriulzi@ritch.com.mx

Capital Markets:
Luis A. Nicolau
lnicolau@ritch.com.mx

Gabriel del Valle
gdelvalle@ritch.com.mx

José Berrueta
jberrueta@ritch.com.mx

Project Finance:

Thomas Mueller-Gastell
tmueller@ritch.com.mx 

Jorge Oria 
joria@ritch.com.mx 

Federico Santacruz 
fsantacruz@ritch.com.mx 

Asaf Jiménez 
ajimenez@ritch.com.mx 

Real Estate:
Rodrigo Conesa
rconesa@ritch.com.mx

Javier Domínguez
jdominguez@ritch.com.mx

Restructuring and Insolvency:
Thomas S. Heather
theather@ritch.com.mx

Recent transactional highlights

  • Talisis acquisition of 100% of Harmon Hall’s holding company.
  • Walton Capital’s affiliate acquisition of The Resort Pedregal in Los Cabos.
  • Altos Hornos de México’s USD$475 million refinancing.
  • Bluemex 1, USD$67 million loan for a renewable project in Mexico.
  • Techgen’s USD$640 million credit for refininancing.
  • Enel Green Power’s USD$605 million syndicated credit for three wind farms in Mexico.
  • Televisa’s USD$750 million Notes Offering.
  • United Mexican States’ USD$2 billion Global Notes Offering.

Av. Pedregal 24, 10th Floor 
Molino del Rey 
Mexico City, 11040
Mexico 
T: +52 (55) 9178 7000
E: contacto@ritch.com.mx
W: www.ritch.com.mx