Rajah & Tann Singapore

Singapore

Address:
9 Straits View #06-07
Marina One West Tower
018937
Singapore

+65 6535 3600

+65 6225 9630


Key contacts:

Managing Partner: Patrick Ang

Quick facts:

Partners in network: 250+
Other lawyers in network: 600+
Languages: Burmese, English, French, German, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Khmer, Laotian, Malay, Malayalam, Mandarin, Punjabi, Tagalog, Tamil, Thai, Urdu, Vietnamese, various Chinese dialects


Rajah & Tann Singapore is one of the largest full-service law firms in Singapore with over 300 fee earners, providing a vast pool of talented and well-regarded lawyers dedicated to delivering the highest standards of service.

The firm’s strategic alliances with leading local firms across Southeast Asia led to the launch in 2014 of Rajah & Tann Asia, a network of over 800 fee earners. Through Rajah & Tann Asia, the firm has the reach and resources to deliver excellent service to clients in the region, including Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand and Vietnam.

The firm’s geographical reach also includes Singapore-based regional desks focusing on Brunei, Japan and South Asia. Further, as a member firm of the Lex Mundi Network, the firm is able to offer clients access to excellent legal support in over 100 countries around the globe.

  • Banking & Finance
  • Capital Markets
  • Competition & Antitrust & Trade
  • Construction & Projects
  • Corporate Commercial
  • Corporate Real Estate
  • Employment & Benefits
  • Energy & Resources
  • Entertainment & Media
  • Financial Institutions
  • FinTech
  • Foreign Investment Approvals
  • Funds & Investment Management
  • Gaming
  • Hospitality
  • Insurance & Reinsurance
  • Intellectual Property
  • Medical Law
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Private Client
  • Project Finance
  • Shipping & International Trade
  • Sports
  • Sustainability
  • Tax
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications

Banking & Finance
Angela Lim
angela.lim@rajahtann.com

Capital Markets
Evelyn Wee
evelyn.wee@rajahtann.com

Competition & Antitrust and Trade
Kala Anandarajah
kala.anandarajah@rajahtann.com

Construction & Projects
Soh Lip San
lip.san.soh@rajahtann.com

Corporate Commercial
Abdul Jabbar
abdul.jabbar@rajahtann.com

Corporate Real Estate
Elsa Chai
elsa.chai@rajahtann.com

Norman Ho
norman.ho@rajahtann.com

Employment & Benefits
Desmond Wee
desmond.wee@rajahtann.com

Financial Institutions
Regina Liew
regina.liew@rajahtann.com

Funds & Investment Management
Anne Yeo
anne.yeo@rajahtann.com

Arnold Tan
arnold.tan@rajahtann.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Lawrence Tan
lawrence.tan@rajahtann.com

Lim Wee Hann
wee.hann.lim@rajahtann.com

Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Rajesh Sreenivasan
rajesh@rajahtann.com