Posse Herrera Ruiz

Colombia

Address:
Carrera 7 No. 71-52, Torre A, Piso 5
Bogotá
Colombia

+571 325 7300

+571 325 7313


Key contacts:

Head of Practice: Mariana Posse
Contact this lawyer

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 130
Number of partners: 21
Languages: English, Spanish, French
Offices: Bogotá, Medellin, Barranquilla


”Their partners are dedicated, and they explain the different situations well. They are efficient, punctual, rigorous and available in their work. Their international capacity lies in good communication, availability and autonomous management of local contacts.

Meet the team.

Mergers and Acquisition
Jaime Herrera
jaime.herrera@phrlegal.com

Tax, customs and international trade
Juan Guillermo Ruiz
juanguillermo.ruiz@phrlegal.com

Dispute Resolution
Daniel Posse
daniel.posse@phrlegal.com

Infrastructure and Ppps
Alessia Abello
alessia.abello@phrlegal.com

Intellectual Property
Helena Camargo
helena.camargo@phrlegal.com

Insurance
Oscar Tutasaura
oscar.tutasaura@phrlegal.com

Competition law
Jorge de los Ríos
jorge.delosrios@phrlegal.com

Financial Law & Capital Markets
Mariana Posse
maiana.posse@phrlegal.com

Natural Resources and Energy
Alvaro José Rodríguez
alvaro.rodriguez@phrlegal.com

Real Estate, Urbanism & Agribusiness
Andrés Montoya
andres.montoya@phrlegal.com

Labor & Immigration
Carolina Camacho
carolina.camacho@phrlegal.com

Environmental
Alvaro José Rodríguez
alvaro.rodriguez@phrlegal.com

Corporate Law
Jaime Herrera
jaime.herrera@phrlegal.com

White-collar Crime
Daniel Posse
daniel.posse@phrlegal.com

  • Agro – industry and Forestry
  • Automotive
  • Chemicals
  • Energy & Renewables
  • Financial Services
  • Food and Beverages
  • Health Care & Pharmaceutical
  • Hospitality and Entertainment
  • Infrastructure
  • Insurance
  • Logistics & Transportation
  • Mining
  • Oil and Gas
  • Retail
  • Technology, Media and Telecommunications

BOGOTÁ
Phone: +57 (1) 325 7300
Cra 7 No. 71-52, Tower A 5th Floor

MEDELLÍN
Phone: +57 (4) 4488435
Cra 43A # 1 – 50 Tower 2
Office 864 8th Floor, San Fernando Plaza

BARRANQUILLA
Phone: +57 (5) 3112140
Cra 53 # 82 – 86
4th Floor