Posse Herrera Ruiz

Colombia

Address:
Carrera 7 No. 71-52, Torre A, Piso 5
Bogotá
Colombia

+571 325 7300

+571 325 7313


Key contacts:

Head of Practice: Mariana Posse
Contact this lawyer

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 125
Number of partners: 20
Languages: English, Spanish, French
Offices: Bogotá, Medellin, Barranquilla


Excellent legal advice and deep knowledge of the market.

“The firm is one of the top players in the country. It continues to attract new clients while being able to maintain old ones (like us). Mariana Posse is our relationship partner and she is very detail oriented (much more so that her competitors) and she is up to date on what is happening in terms of change of regulations in the country as well as political moves.”

Meet the team.

Mergers and Acquisition
Jaime Herrera
jaime.herrera@phrlegal.com

Tax, customs and international trade
Juan Guillermo Ruiz
juanguillermo.ruiz@phrlegal.com

Dispute Resolution
Daniel Posse
daniel.posse@phrlegal.com

Infrastructure and Ppps
Alessia Abello
alessia.abello@phrlegal.com

Intellectual Property
Helena Camargo
helena.camargo@phrlegal.com

Insurance
Oscar Tutasaura
oscar.tutasaura@phrlegal.com

Competition law
Jaime Herrera
jaime.herrera@phrlegal.com

Financial Law & Capital Markets
Mariana Posse
maiana.posse@phrlegal.com

Natural Resources and Energy
Alvaro José Rodríguez
alvaro.rodriguez@phrlegal.com

Real Estate, Urbanism & Agribusiness
Andrés Montoya
andres.montoya@phrlegal.com

Labor & Immigration
Carolina Camacho
carolina.camacho@phrlegal.com

Environmental
Alvaro José Rodríguez
alvaro.rodriguez@phrlegal.com

Corporate Law
Jaime Herrera
jaime.herrera@phrlegal.com

  • Agro – industry and Forestry
  • Automotive
  • Chemicals
  • Energy & Renewables
  • Financial Services
  • Food and Beverages
  • Health Care & Pharmaceutical
  • Hospitality and Entertainment
  • Infrastructure
  • Insurance
  • Logistics & Transportation
  • Mining
  • Oil and Gas
  • Retail
  • Technology, Media and Telecommunications

BOGOTÁ
Phone: +57 (1) 325 7300
Cra 7 No. 71-52, Tower A 5th Floor

MEDELLÍN
Phone: +57 (4) 4488435
Cra 43A # 1 – 50 Tower 2
Office 864 8th Floor, San Fernando Plaza

BARRANQUILLA
Phone: +57 (5) 3112140
Cra 53 # 82 – 86
4th Floor