Lexincorp

Global

Head Office Address:
9 Avenida 14-78, Zona 10
Guatemala City 01010
Guatemala

+502 2246 3000

+502 2333 5980


Key contacts:

Senior partner: Gonzalo Menendez Park
Senior partner: Luis Pedro Fuxet
Senior partner: Enrique Escobar
Senior partner: Alonso Vargas Araya
Senior partner: Arnoldo Andre

Quick facts:

Number of partners: 15
Number of other lawyers: 80
Other offices: El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica
International offices: LEXINCORP is member of MULTILAW, an Association of worldwide legal firms
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish


In LEXINCORP we specialize in providing legal advisory services to large and medium sized corporations operating in Central America. For more than 40 years we have been learning from the market to reach the final objective of integration. At LEXINCORP, we evolved to integrate processes, services, knowledge, businesses, values and solutions to provide quality results to our customers, in each of the services offered and in all of our offices in the region. With over 80 lawyers with the expertise to care and respond to the needs of our customers, as well as a network of 6 offices across 5 countries in Central America (Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua and Costa Rica); LEXINCORP, is an enterprising and innovative Firm that has a robust and unique structure, which has enabled it to reach a leading position among all Firms in Central America, recognized by many of the most successful companies around the world.

Corporate

Gonzalo Menéndez Park | gmenendez@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Guatemala

Enrique Escobar| eescobar@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp El Salvador

Benito Zelaya | bzelaya@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Honduras

Fernando Midence| fmidence@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Nicaragua

Aisha Acuña| aacuña@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Costa Rica

 

Labour Law

Edvin Montoya | emontoya@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Guatemala

Ricardo Bolaños| rbolanos@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp El Salvador

Aldo Cosenza Burgener | acosenza@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Honduras

Fernando Midence | fmidence@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Nicaragua

Aisha Acuña | aacuña@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Costa Rica

 

Intellectual Property

Gonzalo Menéndez González | gonzalomenendez@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Guatemala

Edna López | eelopez@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp El Salvador

Silvia Zelaya | szelaya@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Honduras

Wendy Arguello| warguello@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Nicaragua

Marck Vander Laat | mvanderlaat@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Costa Rica

 

Litigation

Luis Pedro Fuxet | lpfuxet@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Guatemala

Enrique Escobar | eescobar@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp El Salvador

Benito Zelaya | bzelaya@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Honduras

Claudia Vivas | cvivas@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Nicaragua

Arnoldo André Tinoco | andre@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Costa Rica

 

Tax

Menéndez Park | gmenendez@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Guatemala

Enrique Escobar| eescobar@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp El Salvador

Jose Ricardo Brizuela | jbrizuela@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Honduras

Fernando Midence | fmidence@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Nicaragua

Jeffrey Rios | jrios@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Costa Rica

 

Administrative Law

Federico Morales | Socio | Lexincorp Guatemala

Nora Amaya | namaya@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp El Salvador

Benito Zelaya | bzelaya@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Honduras

Fernando Midence | fmidence@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Nicaragua

Jeffrey Rios | jrios@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Costa Rica

 

Energy Law

Leslie Henry| Asociada | Lexincorp Guatemala

Enrique Escobar| eescobar@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp El Salvador

Benito Zelaya | bzelaya@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Honduras

Fernando Midence | fmidence@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Nicaragua

Arnoldo Andre | andre@lexincorp.com | Lexincorp Costa Rica