Jáuregui & Del Valle

Mexico

Address:
Torre Arcos Bosques I, Paseo de los Tamarindos 400 B
8TH Floor, Bosques de las Lomas
Mexico City, C.P 05120
Mexico

+52 55 5267 4500

+52 55 5258 0348


Key contacts:

Managing Partner: Luis Gerardo Del Valle Torres
Contact this lawyer

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 52
Network memberships: International Bar Association, Insuralex, American Chamber of Commerce of Mexico, British Chamber of Commerce, Canadian Chamber of Commerce, French Chamber of Commerce, German Chamber of Commerce, Spanish Chamber of Commerce, International Chamber of Commerce, AMEXCAP, FINTECH Mexico.
Languages: Spanish, English, French, Japanese, Italian.


Jáuregui y Del Valle (‘JDV’) is an independent full service law firm specialized in domestic and international business transactions. Founded in Mexico in 1975, the firm is widely recognized as a leader in Latin America. With over 50 dedicated lawyers, most of them with international exposure the firm strives to provide innovative and practical solutions with a business perspective. Jáuregui y Del Valle is active and has experience in every business sector and in all practice areas of law. Its deep knowledge and understanding of how to do business in Mexico and the highest ethical standards in the market are part of the core differentiators that makes companies consider the firm as part of its stakeholders.

Mergers & Acquisitions:
Miguel Ishii
mishii@jaureguiydelvalle.com

Banking and Finance
L .Alberto Balderas
lbalderas@jaureguiydelvalle.com 

Investment Funds 
Luis Gerardo Del Valle
lvalle@jaureguiydelvalle.com

Competition
David Hurtado 
dhurtado@jaureguiydelvalle.com 

Project Finance
Fernando Alonso de Florida
falonso@jaureguiydelvalle.com

Real Estate Funds
Eduardo Medina
emedina@jaureguiydelvalle.com

  • Agriculture
  • Automotive
  • Aviation
  • Banking
  • Construction and materials
  • Consumer goods and services
  • Energy
  • Financial services
  • Food and beverage
  • Gaming
  • Government and public policy
  • Healthcare
  • Industrials
  • Insurance
  • Investment management
  • Media
  • Mining
  • Natural resources
  • Oil and gas
  • Pharm and life sciences
  • Real estate
  • Shipping
  • Social infrastructure
  • Tech and telecoms
  • Tourism
  • Transport
  • Utilities