Ellex

Lithuania

Address:
Jogailos 9
Vilnius LT-01116
Lithuania

+370 5268 1888

+370 5212 5591


Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 101
Number of partners: 19


Managing partner, Lithuania
Rolandas Valiunas 
rolandas.valiunas@ellex.lt

Ellex is a circle of leading and the highest ranked law firms in the Baltics. Today with over 180 experienced legal professionals, we offer unparalleled industry knowledge on the Baltic market, technical excellence, regional and global reach.

As a pioneering legal advisor, Ellex is driven by the challenges of tomorrow's business while offering today's solutions. We have become the first law firm to adopt a leading artificial intelligence platform for due diligence created by Luminance AI in the Baltic region. Ellex embraced innovative resources and way of working to provide the very best combination of people, processes and technology solutions, to deliver a service that exceeds evolving client expectations.

Mergers & Acquisitions:
Zilvinas Zinkevicius
zilvinas.zinkevicius@ellex.lt 

Paulius Gruodis,
paulius.gruodis@ellex.lt

Banking & Finance:
Ieva Dosinaite
ieva.dosinaite@ellex.lt

Giedrius Stasevicius 
giedrius.stasevicius@ellex.lt

Tax:
Gintaras Balcius 
gintaras.balcius@ellex.lt