AG Paphitis & Co

Cyprus

Address:
“AGP Chambers”, 84 Spyrou Kyprianou Avenue,
4004 Limassol
Cyprus

+ 357 25 731000

+ 357 25 761004


Key contacts:

Managing Partner: Angelos Paphitis
Contact this lawyer

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 15
Network memberships: Cyprus Bar Association, Cyprus Association of Insolvency Practitioners, Association of Accredited Mediators, Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP), International Tax Planning Association (ITPA), Gray’s Inn London, International Trademark Association (ITA).
Languages: English, Greek, Russian


Established in 2006, AGP & Co is a highly reputable, dynamic, award winning and excellence driven Law Firm based in Cyprus with a strong international presence. It provides full service Legal, Corporate, FS Regulatory Compliance/AML & Advisory, Tax, Immigration and Real Estate services. Our clients come from all over the world and include private individuals, corporations, banks and foundations, all looking to receive best in class dedicated services. Everyone receives the same high-quality services, dedication, and support. Combining individual expertise while working collectively as one team, we bring our clients a wide range of skills, from litigation, advisory, and regulatory practices. 

AGP & Co consists of the following departments: Dispute Resolution; Corporate/Commercial; FS Regulatory Compliance and Advisory; Real Estate and Immigration; Tax-Accounting-Audit. Though operating independently, all departments are interlinked, giving our clients the ability to receive all rounded services beyond the ordinary boundaries.

  • Banking
  • Capital markets: Derivatives
  • Capital markets: Equity
  • Financial services regulatory
  • Investment funds
  • M&A
  • Private equity funds
  • Project development
  • Restructuring and insolvency
  • Securitisation

Capital markets / Corporate Finance 
Angelos Paphitis & Margarita Sofokleous & Maria Hinni & Christos Kastanias
angelos.paphitis@agplaw.commargarita.sofokleous@agplaw.com / maria.hinni@agplaw.com / christos.kastanias@agplaw.com

M&A
Angelos Paphitis & Margarita Sofokleous & Maria Hinni & George Charalambous
angelos.paphitis@agplaw.com / margarita.sofokleous@agplaw.com / maria.hinni@agplaw.com / george.charalambous@agplaw.com 

Project development, Real estate finance, Real estate funds
Angelos Paphitis & George Paphitis & Elena Kanarini & Christos Kastanias & Maria Kontari angelos.paphitis@agplaw.comgeorge.paphitis@agplaw.com / elena.kanarini@agplaw.com / christos.kastanias@agplaw.commaria.kontari@agplaw.com 

Derivatives, Capital markets: Equity, Hedge funds, Investment funds, Private equity funds
Angelos Paphitis & George Paphitis & Elena Kanarini & Christos Kastanias & Ionis Iordanidis & Michael Alexandrou & Andreas Petrides 
angelos.paphitis@agplaw.com / george.paphitis@agplaw.com / elena.kanarini@agplaw.comchristos.kastanias@agplaw.com / ionis.iordanidis@agplaw.com / michael.alexandrou@agplaw.com / andreas.petrides@agplaw.com 

Restructuring and insolvency
Angelos Paphitis & Margarita Sofokleous & Maria Hinni & Michael Alexandrou
angelos.paphitis@agplaw.com / margarita.sofokleous@agplaw.com  / maria.hinni@agplaw.com / michael.alexandrou@agplaw.com