Dentons

Chongqing

Address:
3/F,4/F,5/F Building B1 Yuxing PlazaNo.56, Huangshan Avenue
Yubei District
Chongqing

+862363062288

+862363062288


Key contacts:

Director of the Firm: Chen Youkun
Contact this lawyer

Quick facts:

Partners: 57
Lawyers: lawyers with more than 10 years of practice experience, more than 50 lawyers with doctor, master and double bachelor's degrees, and more than 150 lawyers with bachelor's degrees.
Languages: English, Korean, French, German, etc.
Location: Located at 3, 4 & 5/F, Building B1, Yuxing Plaza, 56 Middle Road of Huangshan Avenue, Yubei District, Chongqing, Dentons Chongqing has an office area of over 4,000 square meters
Firm ranks: as a first-class comprehensive institute in the Southwestern China and even in Western China.


  • Asset finance
  • Banking
  • Capital markets: Debt
  • Capital markets: Derivatives
  • Capital markets: Equity
  • Capital markets: High yield
  • CLO/CDO
  • Competition
  • Covered bonds
  • Financial restructuring
  • Financial services regulatory
  • Investment funds
  • M&A
  • PPP/PFI
  • Private equity
  • Private equity funds
  • Project bonds 
  • Project development
  • Project finance
  • Real estate finance
  • Real estate funds
  • Restructuring and insolvency
  • Securitisation
  • Structured finance/securitisation
  • Trade finance

Chen Youkun   youkun.chen@dentons.cn

Yang Liu     liu.yang@dentons.cn

Hu Fumao  fumao.hu@dentons.cn

Yang Yunpei   yupei.yang@dentons.cn

Qin Peng   qin.peng@dentons.cn

You Shuhong  shuhong.you@dentons.cn

Qin Qishun   qishun.qin@dentons.cn

Rao Renxiao    renxiao.rao@dentons.cn

Wang Qiang    wangqiang.chongqing@dentons.cn

Wang Tianqiang   tianqiang.wang@dentons.cn

Chen Si   chen.si@dentons.cn

Deng Yongzhu     yongzhu.deng@dentons.cn

Li Zhonghui    zhonghui.li@dentons.cn

Liu Ying    liuying@dentons.cn

Zhang Hui   zhang.hui@dentons.cn

Ma Jun   majun@dentons.cn

Wen Zhaohui    zhaohui.wen@dentons.cn

Yan Yuan    yuan.yan@dentons.cn

Zhang Zhongjun    zhongjun.zhang@dentons.cn

Yu Chengzhang   chengzhang.yu@dentons.cn

Yu Dahai   dahai.yu@dentons.cn

Wu Chenghong    chenghong.wu@dentons.cn

  • Accounting
  • Agriculture
  • Automotive
  • Banking
  • Construction and materials
  • Consumer goods and services
  • Energy
  • Financial services
  • Food and beverage
  • Forestry 
  • Government and public policy
  • Healthcare 
  • Industrials
  • Insurance 
  • Investment management
  • Media 
  • Natural resources 
  • Pharma and life sciences
  • Real estate
  • Shipping
  • Social infrastructure
  • Tech and telecoms
  • Tourism 
  • Transport 
  • Utilities 

Dentons Chongqing is coeval with Chongqing Municipality and enjoys common development. Over a decade of development since its inception in 2006, Dentons Chongqing has become the first tier enterprise in Chongqing, leading the first-class brand in the central and western areas in terms of scale, generating profits, specialty, brand and industry influence. It has retained their ascendancy in the legal service market in the fields involving New OTC Market, investment and financing, bond issuance, international anti-dumping, disputes related to real estate construction, etc. The Firm has won many honors such as Chongqing Excellent Law Firm, Chongqing Civilized Unit and Advanced Law Firm in Implementing the Arbitration Legal System.

 

Meanwhile, Dentons Chongqing has developed to be the membership unit of Chongqing Share Transfer Center under the charge of Chongqing Finance Office, the strategic partner of Private Enterprise Listing Service Center under the charge of Chongqing General Chamber of Commerce, and the standing director unit of Chongqing International Mining Association. Dentons Chongqing has developed and maintained friendly relationship with Chongqing Municipal Development and Reform Commission, Chongqing State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission, Chongqing Finance Bureau, Chongqing Industrial and Commercial Bureau, Chongqing Forestry Administration, CSRC Chongqing Securities Regulatory Office, CIRC Chongqing Insurance Regulatory Office, CBRC Chongqing Banking Regulatory Office, Chongqing Banking Association, Finance Office of the Chongqing Municipal People's Government, judicial departments at all levels and arbitration agencies in Chongqing.