Contact

Editorial
Advertising
Request subscription for Ranking Analysis Tool
 
Cancel

Our Team

Editorial

Ben Naylor - Editor
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 7980
E: bnaylor@iflr1000.com
Adam Majeed - Editor - Asia-Pacific
P: +852 2842 6987
E: amajeed@iflr1000.com
Shameer Ahmed – Researcher – Asia-Pacific
P: +852 2842 6988
E: shameer.ahmed@euromoneyasia.com
Natasha Forrest - Researcher - EMEA
P: +44 207 779 7736
E: natasha.forrest@iflr1000.com
Tal Friedler - Researcher - EMEA
P: +44 0207 779 8734
E: tal.friedler@iflr1000.com
Chynna Lewis - Researcher - Americas
P: +1 212 224 3922
E: chynna.lewis@euromoneyplc.com
Katrin Kostadinova – Senior Data Analyst – IFLR1000 DEAL DATA
P: +359 2492 5558
E: kkostadinova@iflr1000.com
Mihail Georgiev – Data Analyst – EMEA – IFLR1000 DEAL DATA
P: +359 2492 5951
E: mihail.georgiev@iflr1000.com
Daniel Semerdzhiev – Data Analyst – Asia-Pacific, Latin America – IFLR1000 DEAL DATA
P: +359 2492 5947
E: daniel.semerdzhiev@iflr1000.com

Advertising sales

Anicette Indiana- Business development (Asia Pacific)
P: +852 2842 6966
E: anicette.indiana@iflr1000.com
Liam Sharkey - Business development (EMEA)
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8384
E: lsharkey@iflr1000.com
Sanawa Mtalo - Business development (EMEA)
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8339
E: sanawa.mtalo@iflr.com
Chris Edouard - Business development (North America)
P: +1 212 224 3494
E: chris.edouard@legalmediagroup.com
Alexandra Strick - Business development (Latin America & Caribbean))
P: +1 212 224 3543
E: alexandra.strick@euromoneyny.com
Ahmed Hadi - Copy manager (global)
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8806
E: iflrcopy@iflr1000.com

Our Offices

UK office address (EMEA):
8 Bouverie Street
London
EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom
P: +44 (020) 7779-8888
USA office address (Americas):
1120 6th Avenue
New York
NY 10036
P: +1 212 224 3300
Hong Kong office address (Asia/Pacific):
38/F Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East,
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
P: +852 2912 8001