Contact

Editorial
Advertising
Request subscription for Ranking Analysis Tool
 
Cancel

Our Team

Editorial

Sam Duke - Editor
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8496
F: +44 (0) 20 7779 7984
E: sduke@iflr1000.com
Adam Majeed - Editor - Asia-Pacific
P: +852 2842 6987
F: +852 2521 8900
E: amajeed@iflr1000.com
Rani Mehta - Journalist - Latin America
P: +1 212 224 3415
F: +1 212 224 3101
E: rmehta@iflr1000.com
Ben Naylor - Editor - EMEA
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 7980
F: +44 (0) 20 7779 7984
E: bnaylor@iflr1000.com
Katrin Kostadinova – Data Analyst
P: +359 2816 0480
F: +44 (0) 20 7779 7984
E: kkostadinova@iflr1000.com
Kurt Stumpo - Journalist - North America and the Caribbean
P: +1 212 224 3418
F: +1 212 224 3101
E: kstumpo@iflr1000.com
Jordan Hughes - Journalist - EMEA
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8992
F: +44 (0) 20 7779 7984
E: jhughes@iflr1000.com
Wai Yee Tsang - Journalist - Asia-Pacific
P: +852 2842 6965
F: +852 2521 8900
E: waiyee.tsang@iflr1000.com
Jon Moore - Journalist - EMEA
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8549
F: +44 (0) 20 7779 7984
E: jmoore@iflr1000.com

Advertising sales

Richard Valmarana - business development (Western Europe)
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8154
E: rvalmarana@iflr1000.com
Anicette Indiana- Business Development (Asia Pacific)
P: +852 2842 6966
E: anicette.indiana@iflr1000.com
Liam Sharkey - business development (EMEA)
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8384
E: lsharkey@iflr1000.com
Paul Ptaschne - business development (Americas)
P: +1 212 224 3494
E: pptaschne@iflr1000.com
Danielle Ngwana-Joseph - copy manager (global)
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8151
E: iflrcopy@iflr1000.com

Customer Services

P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
F: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
E: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Our Offices

UK office address (EMEA):
8 Bouverie Street
London
EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom
P: +44 (020) 7779-8888
USA office address (Americas):
1120 6th Avenue
New York
NY 10036
P: +1 212 224 3300
Hong Kong office address (Asia/Pacific):
38/F Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East,
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
P: +852 2912 8001