Han Kun Law Offices

China

Address:
9/F, Office Tower C1
Oriental Plaza, No. 1 East Chang An Ave.
Beijing, 100738
China

+86 10 8525 5500

+86 10 8525 5511; 5522


Key contacts:

Partner: Joyce Li
Contact this lawyer

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: over 300
Network memberships: World Services Group, Pacific Rim Advisory Council
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, German


Han Kun is a leading full-service law firm in China.  Over the years, Han Kun has been widely recognized as a leader in complex cross-border and domestic transactions.  Our main practice areas include private equity, mergers and acquisitions, international and domestic capital markets, investment funds, assets management, competition law, banking and finance, aviation finance, foreign direct investment, compliance, private client wealth management, intellectual property and dispute resolution.  We have over 300 lawyers located in our four offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen and Hong Kong.  All our lawyers are graduates of top universities and have extensive experience in complex cross-border transactions as counsel to both Chinese and foreign clients.

  • Asset finance
  • Banking
  • Capital markets: Debt
  • Capital markets: Derivatives
  • Capital markets: Equity
  • Capital markets: High yield
  • Competition
  • Covered bonds
  • Financial restructuring
  • Financial services regulatory
  • Hedge funds
  • Investment funds
  • M&A
  • PPP/PFI
  • Private equity
  • Private equity funds
  • Project bonds
  • Project development
  • Project finance
  • Real estate finance
  • Real estate funds
  • Restructuring and insolvency
  • Structured finance/securitisation

View all

Private Equity & Venture Capital:
Tracy Zhou, tracy.zhou@hankunlaw.com 
Dafei Chen, dafei.chen@hankunlaw.com
 
Capital Markets: Debt & Equity:
Jason Wang, jason.wang@hankunlaw.com 
 
Corporate/M&A:
David Tang, david.tang@hankunlaw.com 
 
Investment Funds:
Evan Zhang, evan.zhang@hankunlaw.com 
James Wang, James.wang@hankunlaw.com 
 
Banking & Finance
Shu Wang, shu.wang@hankunlaw.com

Antitrust & Competition:
Chen Ma, chen.ma@hankunlaw.com

  • Agriculture
  • Automotive
  • Aviation
  • Banking
  • Construction and materials
  • Consumer goods and services
  • Energy
  • Financial services
  • Food and beverage
  • Forestry
  • Gaming
  • Government and public policy
  • Healthcare
  • Industrials
  • Insurance
  • Investment management
  • Media
  • Natural resources
  • Pharm and life sciences
  • Real estate
  • Shipping
  • Social infrastructure
  • Tech and telecoms
  • Tourism
  • Transport
  • Utilities

Shanghai
33/F, HKRI Center Two, HKRI Taikoo Hui 
288 Shimen Road (No. 1), Shanghai 200041, P. R. China
Telephone:(86 21) 6080 0909
Facsimile:(86 21) 6080 0999
Email: shanghai@hankunlaw.com 

Shenzhen:
Room 2103, 21/F, Tower 3, 
Kerry Plaza, 1-1 Zhongxinsi Road, Futian District, 
518048
Tel: +86 755 3680 6500
Fax: +86 755 3680 6599
Email: shenzhen@hankunlaw.com

HONG KONG: 
2001-02 Hutchison House,
10 Harcourt Road, Central
Tel: +852 2820 5600 Fax: +852 2820 5611
Email:hongkong@hankunlaw.com 
W: www.hankunlaw.com