Liniya Prava

Russia

Address:
Business Centre Rosso Riva
4 Shluzovaya Embankment
Moscow, 115114
Russia

+7 495 937 8000

+7 495 937 8001


Quick facts:

Partners: 6
Lawyers: 40
Network memberships: AEB, CIArb, IDA
Languages: Russian, English, Chinese, French, German


Managing Partner
Andrey Novakovskiy
andrey.novakovskiy@lp.ru

Marketing Director
Olga Suchkova
olga.suchkova@lp.ru

Liniya Prava Law Firm (LP) is a trusted legal consultant delivers the full range of services since 2000. Our key clients are major domestic and international private and state-owned corporations, public authorities and non-commercial organisations.

LP lawyers have more than seventeen years of experience in legal consulting, successfully implementing complex projects to raise capital on local and international stock markets, including the first IPOs by Russian companies abroad, drafting new legislation regulating disclosure on the securities market, and has provided advice on various PPP projects, foreign and national investments.

LP represented interests of international financial institutions, leading Asian, European and US banks. Our lawyers recognized as experts in supporting China and Asia-Pacific business in Russia, having advised leading companies of the Region: China Development Bank, CITIC, Mizuho Bank, BAIC, Huawei, ZTE and others.

LP expertise is confirmed by the leading international and Russian rating agencies (Chambers & Partners, The Legal 500, IFLR 1000, Pravo.ru, Kommersant).

  • Banking
  • Capital markets
  • Competition
  • Dispute resolution
  • Financial restructuring
  • Financial services regulatory
  • Investment funds
  • M&A
  • PPP/PFI
  • Private equity
  • Project finance
  • Real estate finance
  • Restructuring and insolvency
  • Securitisation
  • Structured finance/securitisation

Banking and finance
Andrey Novakovskiy 
andrey.novakovskiy@lp.ru

Dispute resolution and Insolvency
Dmitriy Chepurenko
dmitriy.chepurenko@lp.ru

Vladislav Ganzhala
vladislav.ganzhala@lp.ru 

Capital markets, M&A, Private equity, Securitisation 
Oleg Bychkov 
oleg.bychkov@lp.ru 

Real estate finance and construction
Ruslan Nagaybekov
ruslan.nagaybekov@lp.ru

Foreign Investments
Vadim Konyushkevich
vadim.konyushkevich@lp.ru

Tax Law
Lidia Charikova
lidiya.charikova@lp.ru

Competition
Alexey Kostovarov
alexey.kostovarov@lp.ru

Project Finance, PPP Practice
Irina Minskaya
irina.minskaya@lp.ru

  • Agriculture
  • Automotive
  • Aviation
  • Banking
  • Construction and materials
  • Consumer goods and services
  • Energy
  • Financial services
  • Food and beverage
  • Government and public policy
  • Healthcare
  • Insurance
  • Investment management
  • Media
  • Mining
  • Oil and gas
  • Pharm and life sciences
  • Real estate
  • Shipping
  • Tech and telecoms
  • Tourism
  • Transport
  • Utilities