burckhardt

Switzerland

Address:
Mühlenberg 7
CH-4010 Basel
Switzerland
PO Box 258

+41 58 881 01 01

+41 58 881 01 09


Quick facts:

Founded: 2010
Number of lawyers: 15
Memberships: IFA, UIA, STEP, Swiss Bar Association
Languages: German, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Polish, Swedish


Partner
Stéphane Konkoly
T: +41 58 881 00 55
konkoly@burckhardtlaw.com

Meet the team.

With rich experience in cross-border matters, burckhardt Ltd is a commercial law firm built around a team of highly specialised lawyers with international and multi-jurisdictional experience. We offer a calibrated range of services to private clients and businesses in domestic and cross-border matters, including transactional, tax and dispute resolution advice as well as full notarial services. Our lawyers work together to provide pragmatic and simple solutions to legal and tax issues, no matter how complex.

Tax / Corporate Reorganization:
Rolf Wüthrich
T: +41 58 881 00 55
wuethrich@burckhardtlaw.com

M&A/Finance:
Stéphane Konkoly
T: +41 58 881 00 55
konkoly@burckhardtlaw.com

Insolvency / Arbitration:
Ramon Mabillard
T: +41 58 881 00 55
mabillard@burckhardtlaw.com

Dispute Resolution:
Piera Beretta (also for Data Protection)
T: +41 58 881 00 55
beretta@burckhardtlaw.com

Regula Hinderling (also for Employment Law and Transport Law)
T: +41 58 881 00 55
hinderling@burckhardtlaw.com

Private Clients:
Jacqueline Burckhardt
T: +41 61 204 0110
burckhardt@burckhardtlaw.com

Real Estate / Notarial Services:
Mark Eichner
T: +41 61 204 0120
eichner@burckhardtlaw.com

  • Aviation
  • Banking
  • Consumer goods and services
  • Financial services
  • Food and beverage
  • Healthcare
  • Industrials
  • Pharma and life sciences
  • Real estate
  • Transport

Usteristrasse 12
8001 Zürich
Switzerland

T: +41 58 881 02 01
F: +41 58 881 01 09
E: info@burckhardtlaw.com
W: www.burckhardtlaw.com