Kinanis

Cyprus

Address:
12 Egypt Street
1097 Nicosia
Cyprus

+357 22 55 88 88

+357 22 66 25 00


Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 19
Network Memberships: International Bar Association, Cyprus Bar Association, STEP & Maltese Bar


Managing Director: Christos P. Kinanis
Christos.Kinanis@kinanis.com
Practice Area: Corporate & Commercial Law, Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs) Consulting, Taxation Law, Trusts and Litigation

Managing Partner: Charalambos Meivatzis
Chm@kinanis.com
Practice Area: Tax Advisory, Financial Restructuring and Accounting & VAT

Kinanis LLC is one of the leading and largest business law firms in Cyprus. The Firm has been advising local and international investors and private clients for over 35 years and continues to do so. The Firm is committed to providing top quality legal, tax advisory and accounting services tailored to each client’s needs based on trust, experience and expertise.

Corporate & M&A:
Nanette Kalava and Andrea Ioakim
Nanette.Kalava@kinanis.com; Andrea.Ioakim@kinanis.com

Banking & Finance:
Nanette Kalava and Andrea Ioakim
Nanette.Kalava@kinanis.com; Andrea.Ioakim@kinanis.com

Trusts, Estate Planning and Succession:
Maria Makridou 
Maria.Makridou@kinanis.com

Financial Services & Funds:
Andri Michael
Andri.Michael@kinanis.com

Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs) Consulting:
Christos P. Kinanis
Christos.Kinanis@kinanis.com

Accounting & VAT:
Demetra Constantinou
Demetra.Constantinou@kinanis.com

Corporate Liquidations:
Natalie Petrides
Natalie.Petrides@kinanis.com

Immigration & Migration:
Natalie Petrides and Kallia Agrotou 
Natalie.Petrides@kinanis.com; Kallia.Agrotou@kinanis.com

Intellectual Property:
Maria Makridou 
Maria.Makridou@kinanis.com

Litigation:
Christos P. Kinanis and Andrianna Solomonides
Christos.Kinanis@kinanis.comAndrianna.Solomonides@kinanis.com 

Tax Advisory:
Charalambos Meivatzis and Marios Palesis
Chm@kinanis.com; Marios.Palesis@kinanis.com

Real Estate:
Natalie Petrides and Kallia Agrotou 
Natalie.Petrides@kinanis.com; Kallia.Agrotou@kinanis.com

  • Accounting
  • Gaming
  • Industrials
  • Shipping
  • Banking
  • Pharm and life sciences
  • Transport
  • Construction & Materials
  • Financial Services
  • Real Estate
  • Tech & Telecoms

Kinanis Fiduciaries Limited
Suite 20, The Penthouse, 4th Floor, Ewropa Business Centre,
Dun Karm Street, Birkirkara, BKR 9034, Malta
T: +356 27 54 00 24
F: +356 27 54 00 25
E: malta@kinanis.com
W: http://www.kinanis.com

Kinanis (China) Limited
Unit 661, 6/F CIROS PLAZA,
388 Nanjing West Road, Huangpu District,
Shanghai City, 200003, China
T: +86 18 410 072 690
E: china@kinanis.com
W: http://www.kinanis.com