Conyers Dill & Pearman

Bermuda

Address:
Clarendon House
2 Church Street
Hamilton HM CX
Bermuda
PO Box HM 666

+1 441 295 1422

+1 441 292 4720


Key contacts:

Co-Chairman, Global Head of Litigation, Bermuda Office: Narinder Hargun
Global Head of Private Client & Trust: Alec Anderson
Head of Corporate, Bermuda Office: David Cooke
Co-Chairman, Partner, Hong Kong Office: David Lamb
Head of Office, British Virgin Islands: Robert Briant
Head of Office, Cayman Islands: Kevin Butler
Head of Office, Dubai: Kerri Lefebvre
Head of Office, Hong Kong: Christopher Bickley
Head of Office, London, UK: Linda Martin
Head of Office, Mauritius: Stephen Scali
Head of Office, Singapore: Alan Dickson

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers globally: 129
Number of partners globally: 56


Founded in 1928, Conyers Dill & Pearman is an international law firm with a broad client base including FTSE 100 and Fortune 500 companies, international finance houses and asset managers. The Firm advises on Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands and Mauritius laws, from offices in those jurisdictions and in the key financial centres of Dubai, London, Hong Kong and Singapore.

  • Aviation
  • Banking
  • Financial Services
  • Insurance
  • Shipping
  • Investment Management

Bermuda
Clarendon House, 2 Church Street
Hamilton HM CX
T: +1 441 295 1422 
E: bermuda@conyersdill.com

British Virgin Islands
Commerce House, Wickhams Cay 1
Road Town, Tortola VG1110
T: +1 284 852 1000 
E: bvi@conyersdill.com

Cayman Islands
Boundary Hall, 2nd Floor
Cricket Square, Grand Cayman KY1-1111
T: +1 345 945 3901 
E: cayman@conyersdill.com

Dubai
Level 2, Gate Village 4, Dubai International
Financial Centre
T: +9714 428 2900 
E: dubai@conyersdill.com

Hong Kong
29th Floor, One Exchange Square 
8 Connaught Place, Central
T: +852 2524 7106 
E: hongkong@conyersdill.com
London
10 Finsbury Square, London EC2A 1AF
T: +44 20 7374 2444
F: +44 20 7374 2445
E: london@conyersdill.com

Mauritius
Level 3, Tower I, Nexteracom Towers
Cybercity, Ebene
T: +230 404 9900 
E:mauritius.office@conyersdill.com

Singapore
9 Battery Road
#20-01 MYP Centre
Singapore 049910
T: +65 6223 6006 
E: singapore@conyersdill.com